General Meetings 2018

March 22 at  Meadowbrook Country Club – Major Shand of CCPD speaker.

August 7 – National Night Out – Location Pending.

November 8 – Veterans Day Celebration- Meadowbrook Country Club.

Board Meetings 2018:

Thursday, 11 January

Thursday, 8 February

Thursday, 8 March

Thursday, 12 April

Thursday, 10 May

Thursday, 14 June

Thursday, 12 July

Thursday, 2 August

Thursday, 13 September

Thursday, 11 October

Thursday, 1 November

Thursday, 13 December

Note: All Board meeting conducted @ MCC